University of Wisconsin Hillel - The Barbara Hochberg Center for Jewish Student Life

611 Langdon St., Madison, WI  53703 (608) 256-8361Info@UWHillel.org © 2019 UW Hillel Foundation

Our Team

01.2-01 Greg Steinberger.jpg

Greg Steinberger

Executive Director

gsteinberger@uwhillel.org

gal.png

Gal Ben Yishay

Israel Fellow

gal@uwhillel.org

DB with Bucky 2.jpg

David Bookstaff

Director of Operations 

dbookstaff@uwhillel.org

Ben Clark Headshot.png

Ben Clark

Assistant Director of Dining Services  

bclark@uwhillel.org

Micah Headshot.jpg

Micah Ariel-Rohr

Assistant Director

marielrohr@uwhillel.org

01.2-06 Lizzy Wallis.jpeg

Lizzy Wallis

Director of Engagement

ewallis@uwhillel.org

Rozan Anderson

Database Manager 

randerson@uwhillel.org

thumbnail_image001.jpg

Gabi Kirsch

Campus Marketing and Development Manager

gkirsch@uwhillel.org

01.2-02 Andrea Steinberger.jpeg

Andrea Steinberger

56894542_2311545055571544_18548955164253

Shelby Fosco

Springboard Social Justice Fellow

sfosco@uwhillel.org

Jason Summer 2.png

Jason Kierce

Director of Dining Services 

jkierce@uwhillel.org