COME

CELEBRATE SHABBAT WITH

UW HILLEL

leah and bryn.jpg
 
0929191739a.jpg
0929191740.jpg

COMMUNITY REGISTRATION

If you would like to order your Shabbat dinner, please place your order as early as possible (no later than Thursday at 3pm) for Friday.
Community Shabbat Meals are just $18 for to go meals or you can join us in person at Hillel

 

REGISTER HERE

Image by Pierpaolo Riondato

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday September 25-

Tuesday September 27

Check back for information on Services & Meals!

Image by menachem weinreb

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 4- Wednesday, October 5

Check back for information on Services & Break Fast!

Religious Festival Symbols

Sukkot

Sunday, October 9-

Sunday October 16

Check back for information on festivities!

 
Lit Candles on Stand

Hanukah

Sunday, December 18- Monday, December 26

Check back for information on festivities!

Street Confetti

Purim

Monday, March 6-

Tuesday, March 7

Check back for information on festivities!

Unleavened Bread

Passover

Wednesday, April 5-

Thursday, April 13

Check back for information on Seders, Services & Meals!