top of page

COME

CELEBRATE SHABBAT WITH

UW HILLEL

leah and bryn.jpg
Shabbat
img_0848.jpg
0929191740.jpg

COMMUNITY REGISTRATION

If you would like to order your Shabbat dinner, please place your order as early as possible (no later than Thursday at 3pm) for Friday.
Community Shabbat Meals are just $20 for to go meals or you can join us in person at Hillel

 

REGISTER HERE

High Holidays
Image by Pierpaolo Riondato

Rosh Hashanah

Friday, September 15 - Sunday, September 17, 2023

Check back for information on festivities!

Image by menachem weinreb

Yom Kippur

Sunday, September 24 - Monday, September 25, 2023

Check back for information on festivities!

Religious Festival Symbols

Sukkot and Simchat Torah

Friday, September 29 - Friday, October 6, 2023

and

Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2023

Check back for information on festivities!

Other Holidays
Lit Candles on Stand

Hanukkah

Thursday, December 7 - Friday, December 15, 2023

Check back for more information on festivities!

Forest

Tu Bishvat

Join us for Eco Week to celebrate Tu Bishvat!

Sunday, February 5

Tu Bishvat Interfaith Seder at 6pm

Tuesday, February 7

Clothing Swap from 4-7pm

Thursday February, 9

Queer Jews at UW presents Natural Dyeing at 6:30pm

Friday, February 10

Eco Shabbat at 7pm

Street Confetti

Purim

Monday, March 6-

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Monday, March 6

Megillah Reading and Purim Party at 6:30pm

Unleavened Bread

Passover

Wednesday, April 5-

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Wednesday, April 5

Family-Style Seder 

30-minute Seder

Thursday, April 6

Second Night Seder

Church Candles

Yom HaShoah

Monday, April 17 - Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Monday, April 17

Remembrance Ceremony at 7pm

Old City

Yom HaZikaron & Yom Ha'atzma'ut

Tuesday, April 25 - Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Check back for information on festivities!

bottom of page